English  Your Native Language is set as English Select your native language 

TOMAS speaks English and is learning Russian

Learning English English | Phrasebase Member TOMAS speaks English and is learning Russian

Phrasebase Member Profile

Member: TOMAS
  TOMAS was born and raised in Australia Australia
Account: Member Currently resides in Mandurah. Perth. Western Australia, Australia Australia
Joined: December 03rd, 2014 Purpose: Language Student, Language Teacher
Online: 72 months ago Native Speaking Language: English English


Love all living things
TOMAS also speaks:  
Learning Russian Russian
TOMAS is learning:  
Learning Russian Russian
Learning English English

Social Network Accounts:

Instant Messaging Accounts: Call neil. thomas

TOMAS has visited:


TOMAS wants to visit

TOMAS has lived in:


Personal Website:

Gender: Male
Birthday: 05, 1940 - 74 years old
Occupation: retired
Biography: I have been helping Russian females learn English for 6 years. On the old "live mocha", skype and E-mail. I visited some of my students in Russia, last year.

TOMAS's Friends: TOMAS has 0 Phrasebase friends.

Travel Help: TOMAS indicated that he might be able to help fellow Phrasebase members with ideas about things to do and places to visit if they travel to Australia.

Accommodation Help: TOMAS indicated that he might be able to help fellow Phrasebase members with accommodations if they travel to Mandurah. Perth. Western Australia Australia by providing a couch, sofa, airbed, mattress or extra bed at his home for a few days.

Housemate Compatibility: --->What are your interests? family, friends, Beach, garden. movies. showing my city to visitors. Teaching English to Russian women

--->What type of people do you like? Pretty, intellegent, social drinker, non smoking, speaking some English, Russian if only a little.

--->Do you prefer male or female guest?
--->What type of home do you live in? 4 bedroom, three bathroom. two kitchens, 1 office 2 lounges 2 family rooms, double brick.

--->How many people live with you? two

--->Do you have any pets? not at the moment

-non smoking-->How do you feel about smoking? non smoking in house

sometimes--->Do you rise early? Go to bed late?

Central--->What part of town do you live in?

-yes-->Is public transportation nearby?

all sports fishing swimming, surfing, boating, movies, night club, hotels--->Fun things to do around town?

--->Anything else to mention?

Private Messaging

Friendship Status

Profile Statistics

Membership ID:
Phrasebase Friends:
Your Profile Viewed:
Discussion Posts:
Private Messages:
Phrases Added:
Words Added:
Audio Files:
Image Files:
Language Schools: